Skip to content
FREE shipping over $95!

MONTKUSH Locations

California

Erewhon Market

Locations:

Calabasas

818-857-3366

26767 Agoura Rd.

Calabasas, CA 91302

Store Director Victor Grenner – victor@enfmkt.com

Mon-Sat 7am – 9pm

Sun 8am – 9pm

 

Los Angeles

323-937-0777

7660 Beverly Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90036

Store Director Jesus Ceja – jesus@enfmkt.com
Mon-Sun 7am – 11pm

Cafe: closes at 10pm

 

Santa Monica

424-433-8111

2800 Wilshire Blvd.

Santa Monica, CA 90403

Store Director Rich Whang – richw@enfmkt.com

Mon-Sun 7am – 10pm

Cafe: closes at 8pm

 

Venice

310-362-3062

585 Venice Blvd.

Venice, CA 90291

Store Director Craig Wertz – craig@enfmkt.com

Mon-Sun 7am – 11pm

Cafe: Closes at 9:30pm

 

Pacific Palisades

310-561-8898

15285 W. Sunset Blvd

Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

Store Director Eric Van Santen – ericv@enfmkt.com
Mon-Sun 8am – 9pm

Cafe: Closes at 8pm

 

Silver Lake

213-758-7854

4121 Santa Monica Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90029

Store Director Peter Dolan – peter@enfmkt.com

Mon-Sun 7am – 10pm

Florida

The Island Shoppe

813-209-0200

450 Knights Run Ave

Tampa, FL 33602

Mon-Fri 8am – 10pm

Sat-Sun 9am – 10pm

 

My Doctor’s Releaf

863-250-8844

170 Fitzgerald Rd

Lakeland FL 33813

 

Organic Girly

321-459-4755

3200 Dixie Hwy NE Suite 3 & 4

Palm Bay, FL 32905

Tue-Fri 9am – 6pm

Sat 10am – 4pm

Sun 11am – 4pm

 

Revital IV Tampa

813-397-1547

19040 Bruce B Downs Blvd
Tampa, FL 33647

Mon-Fri 9am – 5pm

Sat 9am – 2pm

Maryland

Aveda Bethesda Salon & Spa

301-652-1610

4807 Bethesda Ave
Bethesda, MD 20814

Mon-Sun 10am – 6pm

Vermont

Queen City Yoga & Fitness

802-489-5649

40 San Remo Drive

South Burlington, VT 05403

Mon-Sun 9am – 5:30pm

 

Stowe Kitchen Bath & Linens

802-253-8050

1813 Mountain Rd #4391

Stowe, VT 05672

Mon-Sun 8:30am – 5:30pm